Does Six Flags give discounts to teachers and educators?

Does Six Flags offer special pricing or promotions to teachers and educators? Does Six Flags have a teacher or educator discount policy? How do you redeem a teacher discount at Six Flags? Is a teacher ID or educator ID required?
Teacher discount policies rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Six Flags does not offer teacher discounts.
We researched this on Jul 14, 2018. Check Six Flags' website to see if they have updated their teacher discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Six Flags does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Six Flags coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does Six Flags offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.6k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 2.5k stores offer this
Military Discounts: Yes More details Student Discounts: No 1.8k stores offer this
Official Coupons Page: No 1.7k stores offer this Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.6k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 779 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: Yes More details
Senior Discounts: No 346 stores offer this Teacher Discounts: No 227 stores offer this
AARP Discounts: No 93 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 78 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 67 stores offer this Coupon Stacking: No 47 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Six Flags that do offer teacher discounts:
Busch Gardens (buschgardens.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
New York Botanical Garden (nybg.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Shedd Aquarium (sheddaquarium.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Cincinnati Zoo (cincinnatizoo.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Zoo Atlanta (zooatlanta.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
National Aquarium (aqua.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Philadelphia Zoo (philadelphiazoo.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
SeaWorld Entertainment (seaworldentertainment.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Moody Gardens (moodygardens.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer teacher discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Six Flags
Get verified for Six Flags and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Six Flags' teacher discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Six Flags' teacher discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Six Flags' teacher discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jul 14, 2018

Six Flags FAQ

Does Six Flags offer sales events?

Does Six Flags offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does Six Flags offer military discounts?

Does Six Flags offer student discounts?

Does Six Flags offer official coupons page?

Does Six Flags offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does Six Flags offer price matching?

Does Six Flags offer birthday discounts?

Does Six Flags offer senior discounts?

Does Six Flags offer teacher discounts?

Does Six Flags offer AARP discounts?

Does Six Flags accept competitor coupons?

Does Six Flags offer front-line worker discounts?

Does Six Flags allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
sixflags.com
Rated 4.3 - 36 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Six Flags?
Get Verified for Six Flags
Become a verified brand rep for Six Flags and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required