Six Flags debit card support?

Does Six Flags accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Six Flags? Can I pay at sixflags.com using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Six Flags does not accept debit & prepaid cards.
We researched this on Jun 15, 2018. Check Six Flags' website to see if they have updated their debit & prepaid cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Six Flags does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Six Flags coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Six Flags offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.2k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.3k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Six Flags that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
Shedd Aquarium (sheddaquarium.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Artsonia (artsonia.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Zoo Atlanta (zooatlanta.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
LA Zoo (lazoo.org) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Canada's Wonderland (canadaswonderland.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sesame Place (sesameplace.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
SeaWorld Entertainment (seaworldentertainment.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Kings Dominion (kingsdominion.com) is a brand like Six Flags that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Six Flags
Get verified for Six Flags and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Six Flags' debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Six Flags' debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Six Flags' debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jun 15, 2018

Six Flags FAQ

Does Six Flags accept PayPal?

Does Six Flags accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Six Flags accept Google Pay?

Does Six Flags accept Apple Pay?

Does Six Flags accept Amazon Pay?

Does Six Flags accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
sixflags.com
Rated 4.3 - 36 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Six Flags?
Get Verified for Six Flags
Become a verified brand rep for Six Flags and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required